Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN -  - Board Certified in Neurology

Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN

Board Certified in Neurology & Sleep Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Joseph helps the patient feel at ease and explains all options available for those in need of help with sleeping better to improve one's health.
Rodney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Joseph is very thorough and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Wonderful appointment as always. The staff is so friendly and inviting.
Jo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
I felt that Dr. Joseph welcomed me as a patient and explained each step as we went thru the entire procedure
Shahid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Very professional staff. excellent experience
Treon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Very professional . Excellent service!!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
Excellent, professional, great communicator, and clinically astute!
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Joseph spends the time to explain whats going on, asking questions and educating you on why he is suggesting a particular approach.
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Very caring Dr.
Pat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/19
Prompt pleasant experience.
Chris W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Pleasant experience
Doy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Excellent
Nadine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Great advise each visit
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
I did not have to wait long and was given plenty of time to discuss CPAP. Adjustments made have given me a better experience.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
great
Rosa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/18
I needed help with re-programming my C-Pap Machine and I got an appointment for the next day. I find Dr. Joseph to be very detailed and interested in my needs. He takes time to communicate with me. His staff is also very helpful.
Leo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Incredible! Tonya is incredible! This is my second sleep study so I knew about all of the wires and connections. Tonya suggested that I use a different mask than I normally use and it was a good fix as I sleep the night through. Thank you again, Tonya. LLL
Ronald J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Good