Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN -  - Board Certified in Neurology

Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN

Board Certified in Neurology & Sleep Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
I enjoy all the folks here. My husband tends to get me there early for my appointments but y'all always take us right away. Thank you.
Lynn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Joseph and his staff are amazing. So friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience always!
Solomon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Very informative.
Makori O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent service from check in to consultation
Arul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Joseph is dedicated and treating patients very well. He spents enough time and answer all questions and concerns. I have seen many doctors and he really stand out in the top.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Joesph is through in his managing my sleep apnea. I have continued to improve my restful sleep and my incidence of breathing issues have been greatly reduced.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent service and caring treatments. Dr. Joseph does not rush the visit and is very thorough and explains process and followups as needed.
Sailesh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Very pleasant experience.
Jaclyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
EMG needed to be performed. He walked me through every step of the way.
Anand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Attentive and caring.
Rex O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Joseph explains things well and to a level that a layman would understand. He is professional yet friendly and engaging so it’s easy to warm up to him. The staff also make us feel at ease. They welcome us with a smile from the moment my husband and I come in.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
A wonderful explanation and what are my treatment options
Gilbert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Joseph is a wonderful doctor! So knowledgeable and caring!
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Joseph's nurse was very friendly and engaging. (I apologize for forgetting her name - I might not have gotten it, actually) Definitely a plus when a patient. Dr. Joseph is very professional, friendly and helpful when explaining things.
Sharon R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Short but the assistant explained the machine thoroughly
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
On time and thorough, Dr Joseph is very available to his patients and answers all questions. There are other physicians closer to my home but he is worth the drive. Great staff too.
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Joseph & his staff are very personable & professional.
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Joseph and staff are terrific. They really make you feel comfortable and Dr.J genuinely cares about improvement in my sleep.
Mark Makumbi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
On time, precise and informative