Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN -  - Board Certified in Neurology

Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN

Board Certified in Neurology & Sleep Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Staff is kind, polite and very professional. Dr. Is thorough and very knowledgeable.
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great experience.
Afzal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional
Cherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Raji Joseph for at least 10 years! He’s always been very professional, calm and thorough during our visits. His office staff is efficient, helpful and also cordial. I gladly recommend Dr. Raji Joseph’s office if you’re in need of a Sleep Apnia Study or Neuroligist! Sincerely, Cherry Duckworth
Shahnaz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr.Joseph was very knowledgeable ,respectful and spent sufficient time.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
EXCELLENT virtual Dr visit!!!! He is an excellent Dr, he is patient & answered all my questions & explained meticulously
Rajee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Service is very friendly , professional and on time! Clean & safe office!
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very calming and clear about what the plan is for sleep study to review issues with sleep and panic attacks
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Very smooth and professional
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Fine
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Joseph shares information and we can talk about it. He listens.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Great and I like how detailed he is with his care.
Bradford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Good comms
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I adore Dr. Joseph! He is kind and considerate.
Andrea C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Poor office communication
Mary O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
My experience was good
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I am glad we could have a FaceTime meeting this year. My questions were answered. Thank you.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
As always the staff and Dr. Joseph were beyond my expectations. I have been going to C Pap Dr.s for 8 years and by far Dr. Joseph and his staff are the best crew I know. P.S. when the Covid-19 appeared the office staff called me to see if their anything they could do for me. That did a lot for an 86 year old.
Horace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Pleasant Staff, superb Doctor. As always I was taken in promptly, at scheduled time. Diagnosis was fully explained to hard of hearing patient. I highly recommend Doctor/Neurologist Joseph. Thanks
Gualberto T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
ES CELENTE