Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN -  - Board Certified in Neurology

Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN

Board Certified in Neurology & Sleep Medicine located in Plano, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone was professional in their communications with setting up my appointment and the execution of the examination. No complaints.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I was unfamiliar with the test. The staff was very helpful to explain and put me at ease.
Donald I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Haylie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was so nice and I had asked a question during my cpap machine explanation and the nurse didn’t know the answer I hadn’t even made it home yet and she called and got me the answer now that is an amazing staff there
Srun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Joseph is very competent, courteous and able to help solving my sleep problem. My health is better.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Joseph is very professional and informative.
Rodney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Always make me feel like take really care about me and my well-being. Very friendly staff.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
In place of a personal, in-person visit, my phone consultation with Dr. Joseph was thorough, informative and personal. Given the times and constraints of the world today, I was very satisfied with my appointment and the information gained from it.
Shravan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Doctor addressed all concerns
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Telehealth is very good for both patient and Dr. I felt heard and had a quality experience with Dr Joseph.
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very easy follow up appointment done by phone
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Satisfactory in all respects
Alice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Experienced and professional service
K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Joseph made a major difference in my son getting the help he needed for ADHD etc and he graduated with honors from high school. Great physician!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Doctor took time to fully explain my diagnosis and treatment options.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Real good
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Pleasant
Leslie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional and thorough review of sleep study and next steps for next 6 months
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great doctor who keeps you informed and has an excellent supporting staff