Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN -  - Board Certified in Neurology

Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN

Board Certified in Neurology & Sleep Medicine located in Plano, TX

67 total reviews

Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Satisfactory in all respects
Alice J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Experienced and professional service
K H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Joseph made a major difference in my son getting the help he needed for ADHD etc and he graduated with honors from high school. Great physician!
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Doctor took time to fully explain my diagnosis and treatment options.
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Real good
Diane S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Pleasant
Leslie C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Holly P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional and thorough review of sleep study and next steps for next 6 months
David W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great doctor who keeps you informed and has an excellent supporting staff
Judy K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Staff is kind, polite and very professional. Dr. Is thorough and very knowledgeable.
Lee S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great experience.
Afzal K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional
Cherry D.
Submitted 07/19/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Raji Joseph for at least 10 years! He’s always been very professional, calm and thorough during our visits. His office staff is efficient, helpful and also cordial. I gladly recommend Dr. Raji Joseph’s office if you’re in need of a Sleep Apnia Study or Neuroligist! Sincerely, Cherry Duckworth
Shahnaz S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr.Joseph was very knowledgeable ,respectful and spent sufficient time.
Charles T.
Submitted 07/16/21
EXCELLENT virtual Dr visit!!!! He is an excellent Dr, he is patient & answered all my questions & explained meticulously
Rajee V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Service is very friendly , professional and on time! Clean & safe office!
Holly P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very calming and clear about what the plan is for sleep study to review issues with sleep and panic attacks
Brian S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very smooth and professional
William O.
Submitted 06/24/21
Fine
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Joseph shares information and we can talk about it. He listens.