Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN -  - Board Certified in Neurology

Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN

Board Certified in Neurology & Sleep Medicine located in Plano, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Enjoyed the visit with the doctor.
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very efficient staff. Minimal wait time. Doctor is friendly and knowledgeable.
Marie C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good conversation with the doctor
John A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very patient and jotting details and listening to my needs and doing research
Bedford H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Grea
Darrell T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fantastic thank you
Charles C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone was professional in their communications with setting up my appointment and the execution of the examination. No complaints.
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/26/22
I was unfamiliar with the test. The staff was very helpful to explain and put me at ease.
Donald I.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Haylie B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was so nice and I had asked a question during my cpap machine explanation and the nurse didn’t know the answer I hadn’t even made it home yet and she called and got me the answer now that is an amazing staff there
Srun S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Joseph is very competent, courteous and able to help solving my sleep problem. My health is better.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Joseph is very professional and informative.
Rodney F.
Submitted 12/20/21
Always make me feel like take really care about me and my well-being. Very friendly staff.
James S.
Submitted 11/30/21
In place of a personal, in-person visit, my phone consultation with Dr. Joseph was thorough, informative and personal. Given the times and constraints of the world today, I was very satisfied with my appointment and the information gained from it.
Shravan I.
Submitted 11/11/21
Doctor addressed all concerns
Darlene C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Telehealth is very good for both patient and Dr. I felt heard and had a quality experience with Dr Joseph.
James V.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very easy follow up appointment done by phone
James F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Satisfactory in all respects
Alice J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Experienced and professional service
K H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Joseph made a major difference in my son getting the help he needed for ADHD etc and he graduated with honors from high school. Great physician!