Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN -  - Board Certified in Neurology

Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN

Board Certified in Neurology & Sleep Medicine located in Plano, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gualberto T.
Submitted 03/05/20
ES CELENTE
Laurie M.
Submitted 02/25/20
I enjoy all the folks here. My husband tends to get me there early for my appointments but y'all always take us right away. Thank you.
Lynn J.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Joseph and his staff are amazing. So friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience always!
Solomon B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very informative.
Makori O.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent service from check in to consultation
Arul V.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Joseph is dedicated and treating patients very well. He spents enough time and answer all questions and concerns. I have seen many doctors and he really stand out in the top.
Thomas G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Joesph is through in his managing my sleep apnea. I have continued to improve my restful sleep and my incidence of breathing issues have been greatly reduced.
Gloria S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent service and caring treatments. Dr. Joseph does not rush the visit and is very thorough and explains process and followups as needed.
Sailesh R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very pleasant experience.
Jaclyn P.
Submitted 11/15/19
EMG needed to be performed. He walked me through every step of the way.
Anand P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Attentive and caring.
Rex O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Joseph explains things well and to a level that a layman would understand. He is professional yet friendly and engaging so it’s easy to warm up to him. The staff also make us feel at ease. They welcome us with a smile from the moment my husband and I come in.
Brian S.
Submitted 10/29/19
A wonderful explanation and what are my treatment options
Gilbert C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Joseph is a wonderful doctor! So knowledgeable and caring!
James V.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Joseph's nurse was very friendly and engaging. (I apologize for forgetting her name - I might not have gotten it, actually) Definitely a plus when a patient. Dr. Joseph is very professional, friendly and helpful when explaining things.
Sharon R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Short but the assistant explained the machine thoroughly
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/14/19
On time and thorough, Dr Joseph is very available to his patients and answers all questions. There are other physicians closer to my home but he is worth the drive. Great staff too.
Jerry H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Joseph & his staff are very personable & professional.
Raymond B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Joseph and staff are terrific. They really make you feel comfortable and Dr.J genuinely cares about improvement in my sleep.