Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN -  - Board Certified in Neurology

Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN

Board Certified in Neurology & Sleep Medicine located in Plano, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn P.
Submitted 11/15/19
EMG needed to be performed. He walked me through every step of the way.
Anand P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Attentive and caring.
Rex O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Joseph explains things well and to a level that a layman would understand. He is professional yet friendly and engaging so it’s easy to warm up to him. The staff also make us feel at ease. They welcome us with a smile from the moment my husband and I come in.
Brian S.
Submitted 10/29/19
A wonderful explanation and what are my treatment options
Gilbert C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Joseph is a wonderful doctor! So knowledgeable and caring!
James V.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Joseph's nurse was very friendly and engaging. (I apologize for forgetting her name - I might not have gotten it, actually) Definitely a plus when a patient. Dr. Joseph is very professional, friendly and helpful when explaining things.
Sharon R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Short but the assistant explained the machine thoroughly
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/14/19
On time and thorough, Dr Joseph is very available to his patients and answers all questions. There are other physicians closer to my home but he is worth the drive. Great staff too.
Jerry H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Joseph & his staff are very personable & professional.
Raymond B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Joseph and staff are terrific. They really make you feel comfortable and Dr.J genuinely cares about improvement in my sleep.
Mark Makumbi K.
Submitted 10/01/19
On time, precise and informative
Kathleen W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Joseph helps the patient feel at ease and explains all options available for those in need of help with sleeping better to improve one's health.
Rodney K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Joseph is very thorough and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
John V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Wonderful appointment as always. The staff is so friendly and inviting.
Jo C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I felt that Dr. Joseph welcomed me as a patient and explained each step as we went thru the entire procedure
Shahid A.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very professional staff. excellent experience
Treon H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very professional . Excellent service!!
James B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Excellent, professional, great communicator, and clinically astute!
Jeff C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Joseph spends the time to explain whats going on, asking questions and educating you on why he is suggesting a particular approach.
Sue S.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very caring Dr.