Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN -  - Board Certified in Neurology

Rajiv M. Joseph, MD, PhD, FAAN

Board Certified in Neurology & Sleep Medicine located in Plano, TX

92 total reviews

Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajiv M. Joseph below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela D.
Submitted 09/29/22
I received excellent care during my sleep study. It was private and my room was very comfortable. The tech assisting me was so kind, personable and professional. She put me completely at ease. Highly recommend for sleep study.
Pauline M.
Submitted 09/22/22
I didn’t sleep very well I kept waking up adjusting the nasal thing
Harry A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good checkup
Brenda G.
Submitted 09/19/22
I had a good experience. Didn’t feel like I slept, probably because I thought i would pull the plugs off and the thing on my finger was hurting a little.
Arul V.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Joseph and his team are caring and respectable. Dr is took time to address every single question and concern. I am glad choosing Dr Joseph for my health care needs.
Jamie F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Nice staff and great doctor
Dennis F.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Joseph was very helpful and interested in my situation and my sleep apnea.
Janora A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Joseph’s staff is very friendly and helpful and I found it easy to communicate with Dr Joseph, himself. He asked a lot of questions which shows he is detailed in his approach.
Douglas V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Enjoyed the visit with the doctor.
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very efficient staff. Minimal wait time. Doctor is friendly and knowledgeable.
Marie C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good conversation with the doctor
John A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very patient and jotting details and listening to my needs and doing research
Bedford H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Grea
Darrell T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fantastic thank you
Charles C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone was professional in their communications with setting up my appointment and the execution of the examination. No complaints.
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/26/22
I was unfamiliar with the test. The staff was very helpful to explain and put me at ease.
Donald I.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great
Haylie B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was so nice and I had asked a question during my cpap machine explanation and the nurse didn’t know the answer I hadn’t even made it home yet and she called and got me the answer now that is an amazing staff there
Srun S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Joseph is very competent, courteous and able to help solving my sleep problem. My health is better.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Joseph is very professional and informative.